Czarface Releases 'The Odd Czar Against Us' Album

Posted by

Czarface shifts the focus back to their core trio by dropping a new album titled The Odd Czar Against Us. The LP, which was initially released as a vinyl exclusive on Black Friday, follows the group’s collaborative projects with Ghostface Killah and DOOM.

Inspectah Deck, 7L and Esoteric’s latest Czarface album is comprised of 12 songs. Kendra Morris makes the lone guest appearance on the LP.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Czarface’s The Odd Czar Against Us stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Bizarro
2. Call Me
3. The Gift That Keeps on…
4. Me’s Company
5. Dear Computer f. Kendra Morris
6. Burrito
7. Brother Czarquis
8. Couch
9. Double Dragon
10. The Problem with Frank
11. Dog
12. Czartis Gilmore (The Cool Down)

Source: Hip Hop DX