Roddy Ricch Shares Debut LP 'Please Excuse Me for Being ANTISOCIAL'

Posted by

Fresh off receiving multiple nominations for the 2020 Grammy Awards, Roddy Ricch drops his debut album Please Excuse Me for Being ANTISOCIAL. The project is his first studio release for Atlantic Records.

Roddy’s follow-up to 2018’s Feed Tha Streets II mixtape is comprised of 16 tracks. Guests featured on the LP include Meek Mill, Lil Durk, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Gunna, Ty Dolla $ign and DJ Mustard.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Roddy’s Please Excuse Me for Being ANTISOCIAL stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. The Box
3. Start Wit Me f. Gunna
4. Perfect Time
5. Moonwalkin’ f. Lil Durk
6. Big Stepper
7. God’s Eyes
8. Peta f. Meek Mill
9. Boom Boom Room
10. Elyse’s Skit
11. High Fashion f. DJ Mustard
12. Bacc Seat f. Ty Dolla $ign
13. Roll Dice
14. Prayers to the Trap God
15. Tip Toe f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
16. War Baby

Source: Hip Hop DX