Max B Returns With 'House Money' EP

Posted by

Max B is beginning his comeback campaign by releasing a new EP titled House Money. The project serves as a prelude to his Negro Spirituals album, which was announced earlier this year.

The incarcerated rapper’s first solo project in almost a decade features seven tracks and a stacked lineup of guests. Contributors include Wiz Khalifa, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Jadakiss, Cam’ron, Dave East, A$AP Ferg and French Montana.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View Max’s House Money stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Take My Time
2. Super Bad f. French Montana
3. Ride on Em f. Jadakiss
4. So Cold f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
5. Never Change f. Wiz Khalifa
6. Goodbye f. Cam’ron & Dave East
7. Champagne Wishes f. A$AP Ferg

Source: Hip Hop DX