Gunna & Lil Baby Connect For "Drip Harder" Project

Posted by

Two of Atlanta’s rising stars, Gunna and Lil Baby, have joined forces for the collaborative project Drip Harder.

The duo’s 13-track release is executive produced by Turbo. Guests on the new tape include Drake, Young Thug, Lil Dark and Nav.

View Gunna and Lil Baby’s Drip Harder stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Gunna & Lil Baby

1. Off White Vlone f. Lil Durk & Nav
2. Business Is Business
3. Belly
4. Deep End
5. World Is Yours
6. Underdog
7. I Am
8. Seals Pills
9. My Jeans f. Young Thug
10. Style Stealer
11. Close Friends
12. Drip Too Hard
13. Never Recover f. Drake

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on October 1, 2018.]

Gunna and Lil Baby’s collaborative project has a release date. Young Thug’s protégés announced their joint project will drop on Friday (October 5) after previously teasing a September release.

“10-5-18 Drip Harder !” Lil Baby wrote in an Instagram post revealing the cover art. “I’m Ready Lol !!”

Thugger, a noted Lil Wayne fan, has been hyping up Gunna and Lil Baby’s project by saying it will be better than Tha Carter V.

“I’m Wayne’s biggest fans but not goin be harder than ‘HARDER’ by @gunna & @lilbaby_1,” he wrote in an Instagram Story last week.

Gunna and Lil Baby recently gave fans a preview of what to expect with their single “Drip Too Hard.”

Listen to “Drip Too Hard” below.


Source: Hip Hop DX