Atmosphere Release "Mi Vida Local" Album

Posted by

Atmosphere have been releasing music for more than two decades, and they are still going strong. Two years after dropping Fishing Blues, Slug and Ant return with a brand new album titled Mi Vida Local.

As the title suggests, the duo’s latest LP is heavily inspired by their hometown of Minneapolis — much like 2014’s Southsiders. The album also provides longtime Rhymesayers fans with an early Halloween treat; The Dynospectrum, a supergroup that included Slug and Ant, reunite on the song “Randy Mosh.”

Check out Atmosphere’s Mi Vida Local stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Atmosphere album

1. Jerome
2. Stopwatch
3. Virgo
4. Delicate
5. Drown f. Cashinova, The Lioness & deM atlaS
6. Anymore
7. Earring f. Musab
8. Trim
9. Specificity
10. Mijo
11. Randy Mosh f. The Dynospectrum
12. Graffiti

Source: Hip Hop DX