Ace Hood Returns With "Trust The Process II: Undefeated"

Posted by

Ace Hood has unleashed a sequel to 2017’s Trust The Process. The Florida artist’s new project is titled Trust The Process II: Undefeated.

Hood’s latest has runtime of well over an hour and features 29 tracks in total. Slim Diesel is the lone guest appearing on the release.

View the Trust The Process II stream, cover art and tracklist.

Ace Hood's Trust The Process 2

1. Intro (Earth Strong)
2. 80’s Baby
3. 3 Bless
4. Undefeated
5. Beast Mode (Intro)
6. Beast Mode
7. Chosen
8. Right On f. Slim Diesel
9. Fwea f. Slim Diesel
10. Live, Love, Shine
11. Eye
12. Nobody Panic
13. Element
14. Tango
15. Ace Hood Speaks (Interlude)
16. Be Calm
17. Devil Get Off Me f. Slim Diesel
18. A Rose
19. Can’t Keep Running
20. Testify
21. Keep It the Same
22. When U Wake
23. Bag Play
24. Questions (Interlude)
25. Real Until the End
26. Guess Who
27. They Said
28. Each Other f. Scotty ATL
29. Outro (New Beginnings)

Source: Hip Hop DX