Junglepussy Shares New Album "JP3"

Posted by

New York’s Junglepussy has released her second studio album, JP3. The 10-track project includes features from Rico Love, Gangsta Boo, Wiki and Quin with production Kashaka, Shy Guy and more.

The skilled MC has teased her album in recent months by first sharing the singles “State of the Union” and “Showers” in February and March, respectively. Junglepussy is also trying her hand at acting, landing a starring role in director Andrew Bujalski’s film Support the Girls, which premiered at SXSW this past March.

Check out the JP3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Junglepussy Drops JP3

1. State of the Union
2. Get Down f. Rico Love
3. Long Way Home f. Gangsta Boo
4. I Just Want It
5. I’m in Love
6. Ocean Floor f. Wiki
7. Ready 2 Ride f. Quiñ
8. All of You
9. Trader Joe
10. Showers

Source: Hip Hop DX