Playboi Carti Surprises Fans With "Die Lit" LP

Posted by

Playboi Carti decided to treat fans with the surprise release of his new album, Die Lit.

The platinum-selling artist has been leaking songs of late, but now he’s officially dropped a follow-up to his self-titled debut. Carti’s latest LP features Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Chief Keef, Bryson Tiller, Skepta and Pi’erre Bourne, among others.

View the Die Lit stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Playboi Carti's Die Lit

1. Long Time – Intro
2. R.I.P.
3. Lean 4 Real f. Skepta
4. Old Money
5. Love Hurts f. Travis Scott
6. Shoota f. Lil Uzi Vert
7. Right Now f. Pi’erre Bourne
8. Poke It Out f. Nicki Minaj
9. Home (KOD)
10. Fell In Luv f. Bryson Tiller
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage f. Chief Keef
14. FlatBead Freestyle
15. No Time f. Gunna
16. Middle of the Summer f. Coldhearted
17. Choppa Won’t Miss f. Young Thug
18. R.I.P. Fredo f. Young Nudy
19. Top f. Pi’erre Bourne

Source: Hip Hop DX