Currensy Releases "The Spring Collection" Mixtape

Posted by

Curren$y is back on his musical grind in 2018. Ahead of his Back At Burnie’s album release, the Jet Life leader has dropped a brand new mixtape titled The Spring Collection.

Spitta’s latest project features 12 tracks with guest appearances by Joey Bada$$, Roddy and Street Wiz. The mixtape gives fans some new Curren$y music to enjoy for the next couple of weeks before Back At Burnie’s drops on March 16.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for The Spring Collection below. Download it for free here.

Currensy Spring Collection

1. Greeting
2. All For
3. Knock
4. Not Really Down
5. Restoration f. Roddy & Street Wiz
6. Game on Freeze
7. Dollar Sign Eyes f. Joey Bada$$
8. 4 Phantoms
9. Billy Ocean
10. Fabric
11. Drizzle
12. Mashin

Source: Hip Hop DX