Tyga Unveils "Kyoto" Tracklist

Posted by

Tyga is scheduled to drop his new album, Kyoto, on Friday (February 12). Ahead of its release date, T-Raww has given fans a glimpse at what’s to come by sharing the LP’s tracklist.

Kyoto features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Gucci Mane, Tory Lanez and 24hrs. The music has become afterthought though. So far, the LP has mainly attracted attention due to its controversial album cover. Some of Tyga’s critics and detractors have referred to the artwork as “furry porn,” but he’s seemingly been unphased by the criticism.

Check out the cover art and tracklist for Tyga’s upcoming album below.

Tyga's Kyoto

1. Temperature
2. Leather in The Rain
3. Come and Ball Wit Me
4. Boss Up
5. U Cry
6. King Of The Jungle
7. Hard2Look
8. I Need A Girl Pt. 3
9. Train 4 This
10. Hot Soup
11. Sip A Lil f. Gucci Mane
12. Faithful f. Tory Lanez
13. Ja Rule & Ashanti
14. Holdin On f. 24hrs

Source: Hip Hop DX