Shirt Returns With "Pure Beauty" LP

Posted by

Shirt, the first rapper signed to Jack White’s Third Man Records, has released a new album titled Pure Beauty. The LP features no guest appearances, giving Shirt a solo showcase for his highest-profile project yet.

The Queens-based MC has made waves for his unusual promotional tactics and having his music featured on HBO’s hit show Silicon Valley. Physical copies of Pure Beauty are coming soon with “something special” promised via Shirt’s Instagram account.

View the album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Snowbeach
2. Climate Change
3. Energy
4. Zebra
5. Palace Intrigue
6. Fuck It Going Live
7. Woman Is God
8. Do It Right
9. Flight Home
10. If I Can’t Do My
11. Mise En Abyme

Source: Hip Hop DX