Ralo Drops "Diary Of The Streets 3"

Posted by

Gucci Mane’s artist Ralo has let loose his new project, Diary of the Streets 3.

Ralo has been in high gear promoting his new release, building off the strength of his Young Thug-assisted “See The Light Pt. 2.” The third installment in his Diary series features Thugger, Gucci, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Young Dolph, Boosie Badazz and more. Ralo’s previous release comes in the form of his collaborative effort with Guwop, Ralo LaFlare.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Diary of the Streets 3 here:

1. Intro – “Ahk Shit Pop Shit”
2. See the Light Pt. 2 f. Young Thug
3. One Day f. Derez De’Shon & Lil Baby
4. Dream Last Night f. YFN Lucci
5. Rain Storm f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
6. Everything
7. Secret Lover f. Bandit Gang Marco
8. Unusual Niggas f. Jay Fizzle & Key Glock
9. No Lies
10. Die Real f. Trouble & Young Dolph
11. Don’t Be Madd f. Boosie Badazz
12. You Wit Me
13. Stay Down f. Hoodrich Pablo Juan & Philthy Rich
14. Lamborghini Music f. Gucci Mane
15. I Swear to God
16. Never Looking Back f. LaRae
17. Outro – “12 Can’t Stop Shit”

Source: Hip Hop DX