Mark Battles Releases "Vasi World" Project

Posted by

Mark Battles, one of the newest members of the Quality Control Music roster, has released a brand new project titled Vasi World.

The Fly America founder’s latest solo effort is the follow-up to 2017’s Day 2, which prominently featured frequent collaborator Tory Lanez. The 11-track release snags features from Jarren Benton and Futuristic as well as fellow Fly America artists King Kap and Brittani Jenae.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Vasi World below.

1. Back On
2. Can’t Tell Me
3. All
4. Here We Go Again f. Futuristic & Jarren Benton
5. The Moon f. 12Fifteen
6. Lord Knows f. 12Fifteen
7. Gretsky f. Brittani Jenae
8. 4th and Inches f. 12Fifteen & King Kap
9. On Everything
10. Mad
11. Imagine

Source: Hip Hop DX