A$AP Twelvyy Delivers 'Before Noon' LP

Posted by

A$AP Twelvyy has dropped a new album titled Before Noon. The project marks his first independent release following his RCA Records debut in 2017.

The A$AP Mob member’s second studio LP includes 14 tracks. The New York-bred MC’s latest solo effort features collaborations with A$AP Ant, Lunchbox, Billz Raw, Zay Nailer and Lago 2.0.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Twelvyy’s Before Noon stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Last Poet
2. Catch Up
3. Daytona
4. Kratez
5. Bill Collector
6. Pro Tools f. Billz Raw
7. Loyalty
8. Girl U a Star f. Lunchbox
9. Chanel Money Clips
10. Brinx f. Zay Nailer & Lago 2.0
11. Gunpla
12. Baby Driver f. A$AP Ant
13. Duality
14. Very Aquatic

A$AP Mob Mourns Death Of Crew DJ J. Scott

Source: Hip Hop DX