DJ Kay Slay Releases 'Living Legend' EP

Posted by

DJ Kay Slay has dropped a new EP titled Living Legend. The project is the follow-up to 2019’s Hip Hop Frontline album.

Like his past releases, the veteran DJ has recruited a stacked lineup of MCs for the EP. Guests include Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Bun B, Queen Latifah, The LOX, DJ Paul, Juicy J, Big K.R.I.T. and many more.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

DJ Kay Slay Shares “Hip Hop Frontline” LP

View Kay Slay’s Living Legend stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Back to the Bars, Pt. 2 f. Sheek Louch, Styles P, Sauce Money, Nino Man, Vado, RJ Payne & Jon Connor
3. Living Legend f. Jadakiss, Queen Latifah & Bun B
4. No Permission f. Juicy J, A$AP Ferg & Dave East
5. Give Me My Flowers Now f. Papoose, Joell Ortiz & Sammi J
6. Growing Up In These Streets f. Raekwon, AZ & Ghostface Killah
7. Dope Boyz f. DJ Paul, Uncle Murda, French Montana, Gangsta Boo & Project Pat
8. It’s a Brand New Day f. Jon Connor, Big K.R.I.T., Reek Da Villian, & Tre Williams

Source: Hip Hop DX