Tech N9ne Delivers 'EnterFear Level 1' EP

Posted by

Tech N9ne has released a new five-track EP titled EnterFear Level 1. The project is the follow-up to his N9NA album, which dropped in April.

“On this record, I set out to go toward subjects that I’ve never been comfortable with!” the Strange Music founder wrote on Twitter. “I’m entering areas where most won’t go in my opinion. ENTERFEAR LEVEL 1 has stories for the most part. Stories I’ve never told till now!”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Tech’s EnterFear Level 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Yeah No! f. Mackenzie Nicole
2. Feel So Sad
3. Angel Baby f. Navé Monjo
4. On the Outside
5. B.I.B. f. Krizz Kaliko

Source: Hip Hop DX