Krizz Kaliko Shares 'Immortal' EP After Re-Signing With Strange Music

Posted by

Krizz Kaliko didn’t make Strange Music fans wait long for new music after re-signing with the label. Following his brief departure from his longtime home and surprise return, the veteran artist has dropped an EP titled Immortal.

Krizz’s first project since 2016’s GO is comprised of four songs. Guests included Strange Music founder and longtime collaborator Tech N9ne as well as King Iso.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Krizz’s Immortal stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Bitches I Know
2. Follow the Drip f. Tech N9ne
3. What Do You Mean? f. King Iso
4. You

Source: Hip Hop DX