Onyx & Snowgoons Link Up For 'SnowMads' Album

Posted by

Onyx has teamed with the Snowgoons for the new album SnowMads. The two sides previously connected for #Wakedafucup in 2014.

Fredro Starr, Sticky Fingaz and the production team’s latest collaboration is a 15-track LP. Guests include Bumpy Knuckles a.k.a. Freddie Foxxx, Flee Lord and V-Knuckles of NBS, among others.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Onyx and Snowgoons’ SnowMads stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. SnowMads Intro
2. Who Da Fuc
3. Robbing Hip Hop f. Bumpy Knuckles & Nems
4. Monsters Gorillas f. V-Knuckles of NBS
5. Rat Tat Tat f. Quadro & Ufo Fev
6. Hoodies Down
7. Kill Da Mic
8. Street Art f. SickFlo
9. Trolling f. V-Knuckles of NBS
10. Ringolevio
11. Built Like That
12. Mad Shoot Outs f. Flee Lord
13. I Got The Tec-9
14. Ain’t No Time To Rest f. Dope D.O.D.
15. Good Fight

Source: Hip Hop DX