Berner Drops 'La Plaza' Album

Posted by

Berner has released La Plaza, his second solo album of 2019. The LP is his fourth project to drop this year and serves as the follow-up to July’s Pheno Grigio, a collaboration with Curren$y.

The West Coast rapper’s latest album features 21 tracks. Guests include Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Cypress Hill, Mozzy, OMB Peezy, Fat Joe, Chris Brown, OMB Peezy and Nef The Pharaoh, among others.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Berner’s La Plaza stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. La Plaza f. Wiz Khalifa & Snoop Dogg
3. Crows On the Line f. T3r Elemento & Oscar Cortez
4. Level Up f. Cozmo
5. Art of War f. Cozmo
6. My Spot f. De La Ghetto
7. Going Out Like That f. Fat Joe & De La Ghetto
8. Side Bust
9. Weed Man
10. Same Time
11. Every Night f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
12. Somebody’s Girl f. T3r Elemento
13. Can’t Keep My Eyes Open f. T3r Elemento, OMB Peezy & Nef The Pharaoh
14. No Borders f. Eladio Carrión
15. Mi Novia f. Jon Z & Alemán
16. Get It f. Ñengo Flow
17. 3 Deep f. Mozzy
18. Box Boy f. Pablo Chill-E
19. Kings of the Contraband f. Cypress Hill
20. Dying Slow
21. Nonsense f. Lil Pete

Source: Hip Hop DX