Curren$y, Trademark Da Skydiver & Young Roddy Reunite For "Plan Of Attack" Album

Posted by

Curren$y has reconnected with longtime collaborators Trademark Da Skydiver and Young Roddy for a new album titled Plan Of Attack. The LP is the first time the New Orleans-bred trio has teamed up for a project in almost five years.

The Jet Life reunion features 12 tracks with no guests. Production is handled by Monsta Beatz, Sledgren, Cookin’ Soul, Djay Cas, Guala Beatz and B-Eazy The DJ, among others.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Curren$y, Trademark and Roddy’s Plan Of Attack stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Erryday
2. No Subtraction
3. Big Dogs
4. Plan of Attack
5. Came Way Up
6. Power
7. Smoke n Plot
8. Makin Plays
9. No Hook
10. Supa
11. Bulletproof Sedan
12. Still Coolie in the Cut

Source: Hip Hop DX