Casanova Drops "Behind These Scars" LP

Posted by

Casanova has released Behind These Scars, his first full-length project for Roc Nation. The album is the follow-up to the Brooklyn-bred rapper’s Commissary EP, which dropped last year.

The “Don’t Run” creator’s debut studio LP is comprised of 10 tracks. Guests include Young Thug, Fabolous, Chris Brown, Gunna, Jeremih, Giggs and Kaycyy Pluto.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View Casanova’s Behind These Scars stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Jail Call
2. Knock Knock
3. So Brooklyn f. Fabolous
4. So Drippy f. Gunna & Young Thug
5. Woah f. Jeremih
6. Coming Home f. Chris Brown
7. In My Hood
8. Stay Wit It
9. Could’ve Been Somethin’ f. Kaycyy Pluto
10. Live f. Giggs

Source: Hip Hop DX