Westside Gunn Drops "Fourth Rope" Mixtape

Posted by

Westside Gunn has teamed up with DJ Shay for a compilation mixtape titled Fourth Rope. The project is a collection of the Griselda Records rapper’s wrestling-themed songs.

While it doesn’t contain any new music, the 21-track tape gives fans something to enjoy while they wait on Westside and his Griselda crew’s Shady Records debut.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Westside’s Fourth Rope stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Lotto
2. Macho on Coke
3. Ric Flair Skit
4. Rvd
5. Gorilla Monsoon
6. Dudley Boys
7. Finn Balor
8. Dean Malenko
9. Chyna
10. Perfect Plex
11. Jimmy Hart Skit
12. Vader
13. Elizabeth
14. Mean Gene
15. Ringside Rockin Furs
16. Mr. Fuji
17. Luger
18. Bob Backlund
19. John Bena
20. Summer Slam 88
21. R.I.P Bobby

Source: Hip Hop DX