Casanova Drops Major Label Debut "Commissary"

Posted by

Casanova has released Commissary, his debut project for Roc Nation and Def Jam Recordings.

The Brooklyn native’s first major label offering features nine tracks, including the single “Gripped Up.” Chris Brown, Mozzy, G-Eazy, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Fabolous, O.T. Genasis and Snap Dogg make guest appearances on the project.

Check out Casanova’s Commissary stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Casanova Drops Commissary

1. Catch a Body
2. Gripped Up
3. Go BestFriend 2.0 f. G-Eazy & Rich the Kid
4. Down Bitch f. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
5. Set Trippin
6. Red Dot f. Snap Dogg
7. Left, Right f. Chris Brown & Fabolous
8. Why You Lie?
9. Set Trippin (Remix) f. O.T. Genasis & Mozzy

Source: Hip Hop DX