Nav Unveils "Reckless" Cover Art & Tracklist

Posted by

Nav’s upcoming album Reckless is scheduled to drop on Friday (May 18). Ahead of its release, he shared the cover art and tracklist for the project via Instagram. The design for the Reckless cover has a retro feel, similar to Perfect Timing — his collaborative project with Metro Boomin.

The upcoming 12-track release features guest appearances by Quavo, Travis Scott, Lil’ Uzi Vert and Gunna. Last month, Nav announced he would have a heightened role in terms of production on the new album, staying true to some of his earlier music garnered attention from his peers and fans alike.

Check out the Reckless cover art and tracklist below.

Nav's Reckless

1. Reckless
2. Never Change
3. Hold Your Hand
4. Faith f. Quavo
5. Champion f. Travis Scott
6. Glow Up
7. Just Happened
8. Wanted You f. Lil Uzi Vert
9. With Me
10. Eat f. Gunna
11. Freshman List
12. What I Need / Daheala Outro

Source: Hip Hop DX