Famous Dex Shares Cover Art & Release Date For "Dex Meets Dexter" LP

Posted by

Famous Dex will be dropping his debut album, Dex Meets Dexter, on Friday (April 6). Ahead of its release, the Rich Forever Music artist unveiled the cover art for the LP.

Dex hasn’t shared the official tracklist via any of his social media channels, but Amazon already has it listed. The 14-song project includes guest appearances by Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky and Drax Project.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

Famous Dex Debut Album

1. DMD
2. Prove It
3. Japan
4. Deadpool
5. Light f. Drax Project
6. Celine
7. Take Her f. Wiz Khalifa
8. Hemi
9. Pick It Up f. A$AP Rocky
10. Them Days
11. Said So
12. Xoxo
13. Chump
14. Champion

Source: Hip Hop DX