Pac Div Unveil Tracklist & Release Date For "1st Baptist" Album

Posted by

Pac Div recently returned to the scene with a new single titled “First Baptist.” The trio looks to keep the hype building for their comeback by sharing some details about their upcoming album, which will be Pac Div’s first LP in six years.

The album, also titled 1st Baptist, is scheduled to drop on April 13 via RBC Records. Like, Mibbs and BeYoung’s much-anticipated LP features 10 tracks, including their latest single “Stoked.” Fans excited about Pac Div’s return can also show support by copping new merch available now on the group’s official website.

Check out the full tracklist for 1st Baptist below.

1. Players of the Year
2. Stoked
3. Apt 10
4. Time Will Tell
5. Gorgeous
6. Circle
7. No Fux Given
8. Hate to Love It
9. 5 Dolla Bill
10. Summertime Fine

Source: Hip Hop DX