Kash Doll Celebrates Her Birthday With "Brat Mail" Mixtape

Posted by

Detroit rapper Kash Doll celebrated her birthday by releasing a new mixtape on her special day. Titled Brat Mail, the project boasts nine fresh tracks and just two featured guests — Scrilla and Natasha Mosely.

The aspiring Motor City artist started to make noise in 2015 with her Keisha Vs. Kash Doll project. More recently, La’Britney’s video for “Actin’ Funny” featuring Kash Doll won HipHopDX’s #LitnessTest.

Check out the Brat Mail album stream, cover art and tracklist below. 

Screen Shot 2018-03-20 at 5.23.34 PM

1. Intro
2. Dancin
3. I Want” f. Scrilla
4. Dividends
5. Fastest Route
6. Check
7. Rich Talk f. Scrilla
8. Serious f. Natasha Mosely
9. Thank You Bratz (Outro)

Source: Hip Hop DX