Sy Ari Da Kid Shares "Better Safe Than Sy Ari" EP

Posted by

Sy Ari Da Kid, who inked a deal with Cash Money Records last year, has released the Better Safe Than Sy Ari EP to explain “everything everyone has been asking him and also what he has been going through.”

The Atlanta MC’s new project includes nine tracks and is billed as an “all Hip Hop” release. CyHi The Prynce, EarthGang, Quentin Miller, J.I.D. and Translee make guest appearances on the EP.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Better Safe Than Sy Ari below.

Sy Ari Da Kid EP

1. Trade Deadline
2. The Color Black
3. New Malcolm X f. J.I.D & EarthGang
4. North East North West Connect f. Quentin Miller
5. I Guess
6. Shoulda Woulda Coulda
7. Free Fall f. Cyhi the Prynce & Translee
8. Recent Calls
9. Old Years Resolution

Source: Hip Hop DX