Kodak Black's Artist Jackboy Delivers Self-Titled Project

Posted by

Jackboy, who’s signed to Kodak Black’s Sniper Gang, has dropped a self-titled project while his boss and friend is behind bars. The 17-song release includes collaborations with Kodak, YFN Lucci, Casanova and Blac Youngsta, among others.

“I was with Kodak before he was big, the super struggle days,” Jackboy said in a press release. “When I got locked up, he just got big. That’s my best friend, my right-hand man.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out the Jackboy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Pressure
2. Won’t Understand
3. Zombie World f. Lil Sean
4. Critical Condition f. YFN Lucci
5. Freedom Of Speech
6. Can’t Be My Wife
7. Cleaning Crew
8. Like A Million f. Kodak Black
9. Pack A Punch
10. Hate The B!tch
11. Still f. Blac Youngsta
12. Murda f. Casanova
13. Freak f. Warhol.SS
14. Love Is War
15. 1K
16. Bring The SWAT
17. Diana Ross

Source: Hip Hop DX