Westside Gunn Unveils ’Pray For Paris’ Tracklist Featuring Freddie Gibbs, Wale, Joey Badass & Tyler, The Creator

Posted by

Buffalo, NY – As if the hype surrounding Westside Gunn’s Pray For Paris wasn’t big enough, the Griselda abbot finally released the tracklist — which includes some exciting features.

There are familiar faces (of course), including Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher and poet Keisha Plum, as well as producers like Muggs, Daringer, Beat Conductor and Alchemist. However, the special sauce may prove to be the left-field features such as Tyler, the Creator (who has a verse and a production credit), Joey Bada$$ and Wale.

Also notable are contributions by Freddie Gibbs and Roc Marciano, as well as WWCD tour opener and rumored Griselda signee, Boldy James.

Interview: Westside Gunn Talks Foresight, Sacrifice & Legacy: ‘Give Me My Roses’

In true Griselda fashion, though, it’s likely that West has a few surprises up his sleeve. One potential clue is a snippet shared by producer Jay Versace (and retweeted by Gunn) of the song ”Ver$ace.” The clip appears to show that the project is 16 songs — not 12 — in length with a runtime of 38 minutes.

Whether there are four additional songs or simply skits remains to be seen.

Artwork and release date are still up in the air, but check out the tracklist for Westside Gunn’s Pray For Paris below.


1. 400 Million Plus Tax
2. No Vacancy (prod. by DJ Muggs)
3. George Bendo f. Conway & Benny (prod. by Daringer)
4. 327 f. Joey Bada$$, Tyler, the Creator, Billie Essco (prod. by Camo Monk)
5. French Toast f. Wale & Joyce Wrice (prod. by Camo Monk)
6. Euro Step (prod. Beat Conductor)
7. Allah Sent Me f. Benny & Conway (prod. by Daringer)
8. $500 Ounces f. Freddie Gibbs & Roc Marci (prod. by Alchemist)
9. Ver$ace (prod. by Jay Versace)
10. Claiborne Kick f. Boldy James (prod. Alchemist)
11. Party wit Pop Smoke f. Keisha Plum (prod. by Tyler, the Creator)
12. LE Djoliba f. Cartier William

Source: Hip Hop DX