Wrekonize Releases 'Pressure Point Meridian 1' EP

Posted by

Strange Music’s Wrekonize is back with a new EP titled Pressure Point Meridian 1. The project is the ¡Mayday! member’s first solo work since 2017’s Into The Further album.

The veteran MC continues the Strange Music camp’s string of EPs, adding to their 2020 lineup of brief releases that already includes everyone from label boss Tech N9ne to newer artists such as Maez301.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Wrekonize’s EP is comprised of four songs. Production is handled by The Xtraordinair$ and Michael “Seven” Summers.

Check out Wrekonize’s Pressure Point Meridian 1 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Low Water
2. The Fallen
3. Anyweigh
4. The Man Under the Bridge

Wrekonize Explains Why ¡Mayday! Embraced Reggae & Updates Status On Strange Music

Source: Hip Hop DX