Xavier Wulf Teams With Idontknowjeffery For 'Bennington Forest' Project

Posted by

Xavier Wulf has linked up with fellow Memphis-bred rapper Idontknowjeffery for a project titled Bennington Forest. The collaborative release arrives a little over a week after the two had to postpone their Vengeance Tour due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The duo’s new album is comprised of 12 tracks. The LP serves as the follow-up to Xavier’s BRACE project, a joint effort with Bones that dropped at the beginning of March.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Xavier and Idontknowjeffery’s Bennington Forest stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Undefeated
2. Mobbin
3. Pardon Me
4. Only 1
5. Murder He Wrote
6. Twitch
7. SoHo (Freestyle)
8. Since 98
9. Crosses
10. Where They At
11. One Punch Wulf
12. Turf

Source: Hip Hop DX