The Weeknd Drops 'After Hours' Deluxe Edition Featuring Lil Uzi Vert & More

Posted by

The Weeknd didn’t wait long to bolster his After Hours album with a deluxe edition. After releasing his fourth studio LP on Friday (March 20), the diamond-selling singer dropped an expanded version of his latest work on Monday (March 23).

Weeknd has added five songs to his 14-track project, providing fans with multiple remixes and his live performance of “Scared To Live” on Saturday Night Live.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

While the original version of the album featured no guests, the bonus tracks include collaborations with Lil Uzi Vert and Chromatics.

Check out Weeknd’s After Hours (Deluxe) stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From L.A.
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out
15. Blinding Lights [Chromatics Remix] f. Chromatics
16. Save Your Tears (OPN Remix)
17. Heartless [Vapor Wave Remix] f. Lil Uzi Vert
18. After Hours (The Blaze Remix)
19. Scared To Live (SNL Live)

The Weeknd Goes On Las Vegas Bender In ‘Heartless’ Video

Source: Hip Hop DX