The Weeknd Unveils 'After Hours' Album Tracklist

Posted by

The Weeknd has shared another piece of the puzzle that is his After Hours album. With the highly anticipated LP due out on Friday (March 20), the Republic Records singer revealed its tracklist via Instagram on Tuesday (March 17).

Weeknd’s fourth album is comprised of 14 tracks, including the lead single “Heartless.” The project is his follow-up to 2018’s My Dear Melancholy EP and his first studio LP since 2016’s Starboy.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out the After Hours cover art and tracklist below.

1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From L.A.
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out

The Weeknd Performs ‘Blinding Lights’ & ‘Scared To Live’ On ‘Saturday Night Live’

Source: Hip Hop DX