Clear Soul Forces Release Final Album 'Forceswithyou'

Posted by

Detroit’s Clear Soul Forces are saying goodbye with the release of their new album Forceswithyou. The 10-track project is Ilajide, Noveliss, L.A.Z. and Emile Vincent’s final LP as a group.

“This is the album where our synergy was on full display,” Vincent said in a press statement. “We truly recorded in a groove.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Noveliss Drops ‘Sword Of Nature’ Album

CSF’s swan song features collaborations with Illadope, Radio Galaxy and Meftah. Production is handled by group member Ilajide and Radio Galaxy.

Check out Clear Soul Forces’ Forceswithyou stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Gimmie The Mic
2. Bussaflow f. Illadope
3. Chinese Funk
4. Funky Enough
5. Like That
6. Nine 5ive
7. Watch Ya Mouth f. Radio Galaxy
8. We Gets Busy
9. SS2
10. Chip$ f. Meftah

Source: Hip Hop DX