Brent Faiyaz Returns With 'Fuck The World' LP

Posted by

Brent Faiyaz, who famously provided the hook for GoldLink’s multi-platinum selling hit “Crew,” is back with a 10-track album titled Fuck The World.

The project serves as the follow-up to his Lost EP, which dropped in 2018. The LP marks his first full-length release since his debut Sonder Son, which HipHopDX named as one of the best R&B albums of 2017.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Faiyaz’s Fuck The World stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Skyline
2. Clouded
3. Been Away
4. Fuck the World (Summer in London)
5. Let Me Know
6. Soon Az I Get Home (Interlude)
7. Rehab (Winter in Paris)
8. Bluffin
9. Lost Kids Get Money
10. Make It Out (Outro)

Source: Hip Hop DX