Alchemist & Boldy James Share 'The Price Of Tea In China' Cover Art & Tracklist

Posted by

Alchemist and Boldy James are scheduled to drop their The Price Of Tea In China album on Friday (February 7). With the release date right around the corner, the duo has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for their upcoming collaboration.

The project’s official artwork is an original piece created by Kei Imazu. The LP features 12 tracks with guest appearances by Evidence, Freddie Gibbs, Benny The Butcher and Vince Staples.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Alchemist and Boldy’s The Price Of Tea In China cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Carruth
2. Giant Slide
3. Surf & Turf f. Vince Staples
4. Run-Ins
5. Scrape The Bowl f. Benny The Butcher
6. Pinto
7. Slow Roll
8. S.N.O.R.T. f. Freddie Gibbs
9. Grey October f. Evidence
10. Mustard
11. Speed Demon Freestyle
12. Phone Bill

Source: Hip Hop DX