Esham Drops 'She Loves Me' Album

Posted by

Detroit’s Esham has dropped his new album She Loves Me on Super Bowl Sunday (February 2). The 15-track LP arrives ahead of the veteran MC’s companion piece She Loves Me Not, which is due out later this month.

“These albums are my interpretations of the mental, emotional and physical places love can take us,” he wrote on Instagram. “From the highest of highs to the lowest of lows… You can create your own listening experience based on your personal experiences falling in, out and being in love.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Esham’s She Loves Me stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Kat Cobain
2. Kill Meow
3. Magical Thinking f. Daniel Jordan
4. Mic Jack
5. Pinot Grigio
6. Prey to God
7. Football Players
8. Under the Influencer
9. Aquafina
10. Unicorn
11. Catatonic
12. Still Boomin
13. Lost Souls
14. Cancel Culture
15. The Oven Mitt

Source: Hip Hop DX