Your Old Droog Drops Surprise Album 'Jewelry' Featuring DOOM, Mach-Hommy & More

Posted by

Your Old Droog has released a surprise album, Jewelry, in the midst of the holiday season. YOD’s third LP of 2019 and follow-up to June’s Transportation is executive produced by Mach-Hommy.

The 12-track project features collaborations with Mach, DOOM, Tha God Fahim and Matisyahu. Production is handled by Fahim, Quelle Chris, Edan, Preservation and Cohen Beats.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Droog’s Jewelry stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Shamash f. Mach-Hommy
2. Jew Tang f. Matisyahu
3. BDE f. Mach-Hommy & DOOM
4. Mrs. Cloutfire
5. Desert Eagle f. Mach-Hommy
6. Diamonds
7. Babushka II
8. Generations
9. Stoop Kid f. Tha God Fahim
10. Jewelry
11. The Greatest To Ever Do It
12. Jew Tang Forever (The Reprise) f. Matisyahu

Source: Hip Hop DX