Cam'ron Shares 'Purple Haze 2' Tracklist & Cover Art

Posted by

Dipset fans are getting an early Christmas present when Cam’ron drops his Purple Haze 2 album on Friday (December 20). With its release quickly approaching, Killa Cam has unveiled the cover art and tracklist for his 16-track LP.

The veteran rapper’s upcoming album features collaborations with Jim Jones, Max B, Wale, Mimi, Shooter and Disco Black. The new project will be The Diplomats member’s first solo studio LP since 2009.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Cam’ron’s Purple Haze 2 cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order the album here.

1. Toast To Me
2. Medellin
3. Losin’ Weight 3
4. K.O.P.
5. I Don’t Know f. Wale
6. Big Deal
7. Fast Lane
8. The Right One
9. This Is My City f. Max B
10. Keep Rising f. Max B
11. The Get Back f. Mimi
12. Just Be Honest f. Mimi
13. Ride The Wave
14. Killa Bounce f. Disco Black
15. Believe In Flee
16. Straight Harlem f. Jim Jones & Shooter

Source: Hip Hop DX