Pivot Gang's MFnMelo Releases 'Everybody Eats' Album

Posted by

MFnMelo gets Hip Hop’s Thanksgiving week releases started early by dropping his new album Everybody Eats on Monday (November 25)

The 11-track project comes after his group Pivot Gang delivered their debut LP You Can’t Sit With Us in April.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Everybody Eats is an album about finding that balance in life,” MFnMelo says in a message on the album’s cover. “With so many different people and things tugging at you, how can you possibly take care of yourself? And while serving your self it’s also very easy to forget the ones around you. Came to a point where I had to do what needed to be done so that the want from within and around me was fed. This album is a journey through some of these emotions.”

MFnMelo’s LP features collaborations with Saba, Mick Jenkins, Frsh Waters and more. Production is handled by daedaePIVOT, Monte Booker and Daoud, among others.

Check out MFnMelo’s Everybody Eats stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Weight Lift f. Frsh Waters
2. Yallwhadinthere
3. Unsung f. Qari
4. Flow Seats
5. Qari’s Interlude
7. Salsa Verde
8. Notice
9. New York
10. What A Life f. Saba
11. Comatose f. Akenya, Adam Ness & Mick Jenkins

Source: Hip Hop DX