Fredo Bang Drops ‘Pain Made Me Numb’ Mixtape

Posted by

Fredo Bang hopes to apply more pressure to the rap game with the release of Pain Made Me Numb, his second mixtape of 2019. The Def Jam rapper has already dropped four videos forthe new project.

The 16-track tape mostly stars Fredo with DreamDoll as one of the notable features, contributing to the track “Poppin.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

[embedded content]

Visuals were shot for “Face Down,” “Slidin,” “Cap A Lot,” and “Mongoose (Fuck You).”

Check out Fredo’s Pain Made Me Numb stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Pain Made Me Numb
  2. Cap A Lot
  3. Mongoose (Fuck You)
  4. Bad Luck f. DJ Chose
  5. Day One
  6. Slidin
  7. Face Down
  8. Nobody
  9. Dracs Out
  10. Frenemies
  11. Grams House
  12. Still Love You
  13. Ari
  14. Poppin f. DreamDoll
  15. Swap It Out f. Derez De’Shon
  16. Drop A Bag

Source: Hip Hop DX