03 Greedo & Kenny Beats Announce "Netflix & Deal" Album

Posted by

03 Greedo and producer Kenny Beats have announced Netflix & Deal, a 13-track project set to release on November 22.

The album features appearances by Vince Staples, Maxo Kream, Freddie Gibbs, Buddy, OhGeesy and Key!.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

This will be Greedo’s third body of work since beginning his 20-year sentence last year, dropping the Mustard-produced Still Summer In The Projects in April and Meet The Drummers with Blink-182’s Travis Barker in July.

In August, the “10 Purple Summers” rapper told Complex that he has over 3,000 songs stashed in preparation for his lengthy sentence.

Greedo will be eligible for parole in 2020.

Check out the Netflix & Deal tracklist below.

01. Traffic
02. Paid In Full
03. Disco Shit feat. Freddie Gibbs
04. Maria
05. Blue People feat. Vince Staples
06. Beg Your Pardon feat. Maxo Kream
07. Honey I Shrunk The Kids
08. Brad Pitt
09. Aye Twin feat Key!
10. Life
11. Payback feat. Ohgeesy
12. Soulfood feat. Buddy
13. Dead Presidents

Source: Hip Hop DX