Rexx Life Raj Drops "Father Figure 3: Somewhere Out There" Album

Posted by

Rexx Life Raj jumps ahead of the usual Friday releases to drop his new album Father Figure 3: Somewhere Out There. The project is the sequel to 2017’s Father Figure 2: Flourish and the follow-up to last year’s California Poppy EP.

The West Coast rapper’s latest work is comprised of 15 tracks. Guests include Kehlani, Russ, Bas, Kenny Beats and Jay Prince.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Raj’s Father Figure 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Fog
2. Mad Real
3. Moonwalk f. Kenny Beats
4. Somewhere In Paris f. Jay Prince
5. Grown Folks
6. Flowers
7. Your Way f. Kehlani
8. Burgandy Regal
9. Overrated
10. No Permission Needed f. Bas
11. War
12. Falling f. Russ
13. Chubbs
14. The Re-Up
15. Time

Source: Hip Hop DX