Drake & OVO Sound Present "Top Boy" Soundtrack

Posted by

Drake has revived the British television series Top Boy with the help of Netflix. Drizzy and his OVO Sound label have also put together a soundtrack to go along with the show’s return.

Top Boy (A Selection of Music Inspired by the Series) features songs from British artists such as Little Simz, Dave and Nafe Smallz along with notables from outside the UK like Popcaan and Baka Not Nice. In addition to the original music, the soundtrack includes Drake’s Link Up TV freestyle “Behind Barz” as a bonus cut.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

View the Top Boy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Riding on E – Nafe Smallz
2. Freddy – Fredo
3. Hard to Believe – Headie One
4. My Town – Baka Not Nice f. Giggs
5. One Summer – M Huncho
6. Overseer – Youngs Teflon
7. Professor X – Dave
8. 100 Thoughts – SL
9. Billions – Popcaan f. Quada
10. Elastic – AJ Tracey
11. Listen – Ghetts
12. Belly of the Beast – Avelino
13. Venom – Little Simz
14. Feeling It – teeway
15. 8 Missed Calls – Nafe Smallz
16. God’s Eye – Dave
17. Behind Barz (Bonus) – Drake

Source: Hip Hop DX