Snoop Dogg Unveils "I Wanna Thank Me" Tracklist

Posted by

Los Angeles, CA – Snoop Dogg is scheduled to release his new album I Wanna Thank Me this Friday (August 16). To continue the LP’s rollout, the D-O-Double G has shared the tracklist for his upcoming project and dropped a single titled “Do It When I’m In It.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

The West Coast legend’s next album features 22 tracks. The LP includes collaborations with Slick Rick, Wiz Khalifa, Slim Jxmmi, Chris Brown, Russ, Swizz Beatz, Jermaine Dupri, DJ Battlecat, Lil Duval, Trey Songz and the late Nate Dogg, among others.

Check out Snoop’s I Wanna Thank Me cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order it here.

1. What U Talkin’ Bout
2. So Misinformed f. Slick Rick
3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
4. One Blood, One Cuzz f. DJ Battlecat
5. Countdown f. Swizz Beatz
6. I C Your Bullshit
7. Turn Me On f. Chris Brown
8. Blue Face Hunnids f. YG & Mustard
9. New Booty
10. Take Me Away f. Russ & Wiz Khalifa
11. Do It When I’m In It f. Jermaine Dupri, Ozuna & Slim Jxmmi
12. First Place f. Tdot Illdude
13. Focused
14. Rise To the Top f. Trey Songz & Swizz Beatz
4:31 Album Only
15. Wintertime in June f. Nate Dogg
16. Doo Wop Thank Me f. The Hamiltones
17. Main Phone f. Rick Rock & Stressmatic
18. Do You Like I Do f. Lil Duval
19. I’ve Been Looking For You f. Eric Jaye
20. Little Square UBitchU f. Anitta
21. Ventalation f. RJmrLA, $tupid Young & Azjah
22. I Wanna Thank Me f. Marknoxx

Source: Hip Hop DX