Black Milk To Release "DiVE" EP On Mass Appeal Records

Posted by

Black Milk will be providing his fans with some new music for the summer. The respected MC/producer is scheduled to drop a new EP titled DiVE on August 2 via Mass Appeal Records.

DiVE represents me looking ahead at 2020,” he said in a press release. “Stepping into this new decade, I want to have a mentality of progression. Once 2020 clicks in, I want to leave a lot of my old ways, traditions, and mentalities behind. I’m always going to have my standard and aesthetic. That’s why I’m not really afraid to step outside of any box because my taste will always keep me grounded.”

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

[embedded content]

Black’s upcoming project features 11 tracks, including the BJ The Chicago Kid-assisted single “If U Say.” The EP will be his first studio release since last year’s FEVER album.

Check out Black’s DiVE cover art and tracklist below.

1. Save Yourself
2. Black NASA f. Sam Austins
3. If U Say f. BJ The Chicago Kid
4. Relate (Want 2 Know) f. MAHD
5. Blame
6. Swimm f. Phil Swish
7. DiVE pt.2
8. Don’t Say
9. Out Loud
10. TYME
11. Now Begin

Source: Hip Hop DX