Big K.R.I.T. Unveils "K.R.I.T. Iz Here" Tracklist & Drops "Addiction" Single

Posted by

The July 12 release date for Big K.R.I.T.’s new album K.R.I.T. Iz Here is quickly approaching, so the rollout is in full effect. The Multi Alumni founder has shared the tracklist for his LP and dropped a new single, “Addiction” featuring Lil Wayne and Saweetie.

K.R.I.T.’s upcoming project will contain 19 songs. Additional guests include J. Cole, Yella Beezy, Rico Love, WOLFE de MÇHLS, Baby Rose and Camper.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

[embedded content]

Check out K.R.I.T.’s K.R.I.T. Iz Here tracklist below. Stream “Addiction” above.

1. K.R.I.T. HERE
2. High End Country (Interlude)
3. I Been Waitin
4. I Make It Easy
5. Addiction f. Lil Wayne & Saweetie
6. Energy
7. Obvious f. Rico Love
8. I Made f. Yella Beezy
9. Everytime f. Baby Rose
10. Believe
11. Prove It f. J. Cole
12. Family Matters
13. Blue Flame (Interlude)
14. Blue Flame Ballet
15. Learned From Texas
16. Outer Space
17. High Beams f. WOLFE de MÇHLS
18. Life In the Sun f. Camper
19. M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on June 6, 2019.]

Big K.R.I.T. has unveiled the release date for his next LP. The Mississippi native announced his new album K.R.I.T. Iz Here will drop on July 12.

“Aye ya’ll, it’s been 9 years since I released ‘K.R.I.T. WUZ HERE,’ and I got one thing to say K.R.I.T. IZ HERE!” he wrote on Twitter. “Studio album coming July 12! It’s Time! #KRITIZHERE #BIGKRIT #MULTIALUMNI.”

K.R.I.T. Iz Here will be the Multi Alumni MC’s first album since his double LP 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time, which was released in 2017. The project also marks his follow-up to a series of EPs that dropped late last year, which he later compiled into a compilation titled TDT.

Check out the cover art for K.R.I.T. Iz Here above.

Source: Hip Hop DX