Calboy Delivers Major Label Debut "Wildboy"

Posted by

Calboy a.k.a. 147 Calboy, who recently signed a deal with Meek Mill, has dropped his Wildboy project. The mixtape is his first release for RCA Records.

The Chicago-based rapper’s major label debut features 10 songs. The tape includes collaborations with Meek Mill, Young Thug, Lil Durk, Yo Gotti, Moneybagg Yo and Polo G.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Calboy’s Wildboy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Envy Me
2. Adam & Eve
3. Love Me
4. Unjudge Me f. Moneybagg Yo
5. Ghetto America f. Yo Gotti & Lil Durk
6. Caroline f. Polo G
7. Nina
8. Swing
9. Chariot f. Meek Mill, Lil Durk & Young Thug
10. 12

Source: Hip Hop DX