Megan Thee Stallion Drops Debut Album "Fever"

Posted by

Megan Thee Stallion looks to continue her ascent in Hip Hop with her debut album, Fever. The project is the follow-up to 2018’s Tina Snow and her first full-length release for 300 Entertainment.

The Houston Hottie’s new studio album features 14 tracks. The LP includes collaborations with Three 6 Mafia’s Juicy J and fellow rising star DaBaby.

div {
line-height: 0;
position: relative;
margin-bottom: 16px;

#div-gpt-ad-body1 >div>iframe {
margin-bottom: 240px;
position: absolute;

margin-top: 16px;

.article-advertisement.article-body.article-news p {
margin-top: 0;

Check out Megan’s Fever stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published by Chuck Ramos on May 14, 2019.]

Fans of Megan Thee Stallion can get excited because the official cover art and tracklist for her upcoming project, Fever, has arrived.

Thee Stallion shared the cover with her million-strong Instagram following on Tuesday (May 13) captioning the photo, “FEVER OUT EVERY WHERE IN 3 DAYS. Pre Save link in bio.”

Fever is set to release Friday (May 17) and will help introduce the “First Lady of 300 Entertainment’s” college partying persona, “Hot Girl Meg.”

News of the tracklist came on Saturday (May 11) when she shared the 14-tracks, which includes features from DaBaby and Juicy J, on Instagram.

The Houston rapper inked a deal with 300 Entertainment last November.

Check out the tracklisting and single “Sex Talk”  from the impending album below.

1. Realer
2. Hood Rat Shit
3. Pimpin
4. Cash Shit f. DaBaby
5. W.A.B.
6. Best You Ever Had
7. Simon Says f. Juicy J
8. Shake That
9. Money Good
10. Dance
11. Ratchet
12. Sex Talk
13. Big Drank
14. Running Up (Freestyle)

Source: Hip Hop DX